Free Download

FREE DOWNLOAD – Grrrr Episode 4 by DJ Marc J Cubs


Hello Boys and Girls…

Where the hell have I been, right!?!?! Have no fear, I am alive and well. My sincerest apologies for the lack of updating. With moving, and traveling, and new work opportunities, my down time has been at a minimal. Unfortunately this isn’t my full time job and a playa has to hustle to make dem dollahs (please forgive me for saying that). Anyways… since you’ve all been patiently waiting for some new content on here, I decided to put together a brand new mix for you to download and enjoy. So… enjoy yourself. I’m Rick James.

you’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s